A PRODUCT A DAY

ALBA BOTANICA – NATURAL HAWAIIAN KUKUI NUT BODY OIL- $10.50

Alba  Hawaiian Kukui Nut Body Oil

I first discovered this magical oil during a trip to Whole Foods Body in NYC.  I have always been a fan of Alba Botanica for their natural, organic, and cruelty-free product lines; this particular body oil quickly became my all time favorite.  The smell is out of this world- $11 later you’ll feel like you’re on a luxury tropical vacation every time you use it!  I usually mix the Kukui nut oil with a fragrance free lotion – Kiehls Creme de Corps or CeraVe.  I find that the oil absorbs quickly and the powerful ingredients give my skin an extra boost of moisture!

Leave a Reply

